Staff

HPC Telephon number: (+962 6) 5560741

 

Name

Job Title

Ext.

email


Eng. Maysoon Alzoubi 
Secretary General
321
maysoon.alzoubi@hpc.org.jo
Rania Al Abbadi
Assistant Secretary General for Technical 
Affairs/ Strategic Planning Coordinator                
414
Dr. Sawsan Al-Daajah         

         Director of Programs Management Unit  
476
sawsan.a@hpc.org.jo

 Etaf AL Hadid       
 
Population and Development Project Coordinator -  Programs Management Unit  477  etaf.alhadid@hpc.org.jo 

 Manal AL Ghazawi     
  Coordinator/National Reproductive Health/Family Planning Strategy -  Programs Management Unit
490
Badea Qubilat         
     Coordinator/National Reproductive Health/Family Planning -  Programs Management Unit        
 
370
Badea.Qubalit@hpc.org.jo

Ali Al Metleq

 

Director of Studies & Policies Unit 419 ali.almetleq@hpc.org.jo

Ghaleb Al-Azzeh

 

Researcher - Studies & Policies Unit 391 ghaleb.azzeh@hpc.org.jo
Ezdehar Okasheh 

              Secretary
416
Ezdehar.Okasheh@hpc.org.jo
Wael Kraisat
Director of Finance Unit
           
423
Nisreen Al Qassas
Marketing & Public Relation 
Coordinator  -  
Media 
and Communication Unit/
379
Ahmad Grezat
  Advocay Communication Coordinator - Media 
and Communication Unit          
457
 Ahmad.grezat@hpc.org.jo
Mayada Al Shiekh 
Ali

  Acting Administrative Director -
Coordinator  Administrative Bureau           
 

483
mayada.alsheikh@hpc.org.jo                            
 
Rawia Jumah
               Accountant - Finance Unit         
 
390 
 
Rawia.jumah@hpc.org.jo           
 

Mohammed Al 
Husban
Acting of Administrative Director for Supply and Procurement - Administration Unit
 
475
Aman Ibrahim
           Administrative Assistant - Administration Unit
428
Eyad Fakhouri
Information TechnologyConsultant –
IT Unit
410
Abdalla Tamerjan
IT Technician - IT Unit
 
475
Eng.Renad
 Al-Ababneh

     IT Technician - IT Unit       
379
renad.alababneh@hpc.org.jo
 -

-           
 -